Minimalist phone app has a feature that allows you to lock/block an app for 30 days. Similar to the hidden feature, but it makes it even harder to access time wasting apps.
since the wellbeing is already in place, would it be possible to relay on that and also hide the app from the menu if they are out of time for the day or blocked by the wellbeing? also the notification should disappear as it happens for the recap feature
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Stefano
Aug 10
since the wellbeing is already in place, would it be possible to relay on that and also hide the app from the menu if they are out of time for the day or blocked by the wellbeing? also the notification should disappear as it happens for the recap feature